Hangin’ at the Lake

I have so much I want to post about – like the birthdays of two cherubs that have gone by – so for now some lake musings.

20120629-160058.jpg

There’s mischief in them eyes.

20120629-160820.jpg

Avery and Mama. I’m the one with the legs and arms coming out of my head.

20120629-161224.jpg

Starting his second book of the day, Surviving the Applewhites.

20120629-161558.jpg

Getting the “boat” ready.

20120629-161806.jpg

20120629-161840.jpg

Tuckered out.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Sally

     /  June 29, 2012

    We would love to be invited over ! Hint…hint

    Reply
  2. Jayne Garon

     /  June 29, 2012

    Looks like everyone is having so much fun! Just looking at the pictures makes me feel like im there too. I will be soon ,very soon :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Things I Like

    he'd be a great addition to my newly discovered owl love

  • Try this!

    Spaghetti with spinach - my picky eaters ate it up!

  • I’ve Got To Make This!

    Double-Dark Mocha Cookies

  • Something Else I’d Like to Make

    So cute and would be great as part of a gallery wall. Check out the tutorial at Jones Design Company.

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

  • Archives

  • Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

